Difference between revisions of "Contributors"

({{Logo | KNIME | size=32px}}KNIME Image Processing: Label Daniel Seebacher as "former")
({{Logo | KNIME | size=32px}}KNIME Image Processing: Add Michael Zinsmaier as "former" KNIP developer)
Line 79: Line 79:
* Andreas Burger<sup>9</sup>
* Andreas Burger<sup>9</sup>
* Daniel Seebacher<sup>9</sup> (former)
* Daniel Seebacher<sup>9</sup> (former)
* Michael Zinsmaier<sup>9</sup> (former)
=== {{Logo | OME | size=32px}}[[OME]] ===
=== {{Logo | OME | size=32px}}[[OME]] ===

Revision as of 11:28, 27 July 2016

Template:About== Who we are ==

Principal investigators








Knime-icon.pngKNIME Image Processing

  • Christian Dietz9 (lead)
  • Martin Horn9
  • Tim-Oliver Buchholz9
  • Jonathan Hale9
  • Gabriel Einsdorf9
  • Andreas Burger9
  • Daniel Seebacher9 (former)
  • Michael Zinsmaier9 (former)


  • Josh Moore10,11 (co-lead)
  • Jean-Marie Burel11 (co-lead)
  • Chris Allan10 (co-lead)
  • See also OME Teams

Plugin maintainers

The specific plugin maintainers can be found at the maintainer page, although the list is out of date right now.

Special thanks

Our deep thanks to Wayne Rasband, author of ImageJ1, for all his support and patience!


  1. National Institutes of Health
  2. Laboratory for Optical and Computation (LOCI) at UW-Madison
  3. Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG) at Dresden
  4. Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
  5. Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL) at Woods Hole
  6. Institute of Neuroinformatics, Uni/ETH Zurich
  7. University of Wuerzburg, Germany
  8. Institut Pasteur, Paris, France
  9. University of Konstanz, Germany
  10. Glencoe Software, Inc.
  11. University of Dundee, Scotland
  12. HHMI Janelia Research Campus
  13. True North Intelligent Algorithms LLC
  14. Ikerbasque, Basque Foundation for Science, Spain