Difference between revisions of "Contributors"

Line 3: Line 3:
* For information on how ImageJ projects are ''funded'', see [[Funding]].
* For information on how ImageJ projects are ''funded'', see [[Funding]].
* For information on ''citing'' these projects, see [[Citing]].}}
* For information on ''citing'' these projects, see [[Citing]].}}
== Who we are ==
== Who we are ==

Revision as of 13:05, 5 February 2015

Who we are

Principal investigators


  • Wayne Rasband1 (lead)








KNIME Image Processing

  • Christian Dietz9 (lead)
  • Martin Horn9
  • Jonathan Hale9
  • Gabriel Einsdorf9
  • Daniel Seebacher9


  • Josh Moore10,11 (co-lead)
  • Jean-Marie Burel11 (co-lead)
  • Chris Allan10 (co-lead)
  • See also OME Teams

Plugin maintainers

The specific plugin maintainers can be found at the maintainer page, although the list is out of date right now.

Special thanks

Our deep thanks to Wayne Rasband, author of ImageJ1, for all his support and patience!


  1. National Institutes of Health
  2. Laboratory for Optical and Computation (LOCI) at UW-Madison
  3. Marine Biological Laboratory (MBL) at Woods Hole
  4. Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
  5. Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG) at Dresden
  6. Institute of Neuroinformatics, Uni/ETH Zurich
  7. University of Wuerzburg, Germany
  8. Institut Pasteur, Paris, France
  9. University of Konstanz, Germany
  10. Glencoe Software, Inc.
  11. University of Dundee, Scotland
  12. HHMI Janelia Farm

Where are we

<include iframe width="768" height="600" src="http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&ie=UTF8&msa=0&msid=113819655138351710951.000465400ef1f0577a235&ll=32.842674,4.921875&spn=137.634387,351.5625&t=p&z=2&output=embed" />