Skip to content, Skip to search

Changes

Following an update site

203 bytes added, 12:55, 25 April 2016
Verify install: Add warning for modifying installations manually
== Verify install ==
 
{{Warning | An update is not finalized until '''restarting the application.''' After initiating an update, '''do not modify your ImageJ installation manually''' until after restarting at least once. }}
Restart ImageJ as instructed to finish the install. Check to see that the plugin was installed:
Bureaucrat, emailconfirmed, incoming, administrator, uploaders
735
edits